14 Orange Lipstick Reviews, Suggestions

by Rati on December 17, 2011 · 21 comments

Here is the compilation of the Orange lipsticks covered on IMBB so far! Enjoy and pick one for yourself super soon. :))

  1. Illamasqua Flare Lipstick Photos, Swatches, FOTD
  2. Streetwear Color Rich Lip Color #31 – California Orange
  3. Colorbar Creamy Matte Lipstick 032 Tangerina Review
  4. Lotus Herbals Floral Glam Lipstick O Orange
  5. Faces Moisture Rich Lipstick Fiery Orange
  6. Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick Coral Crush Review, Swatch
  7. Elle 18 Lipstick Poppy Rush
  8. Diana of London flamingo
  9. NYX Round Lipstick in Shade Femme Review
  10. MAC Vegas Volt Lipstick Review, Swatch
  11. MAC Neon Orange
  12. MAC Morange Lipstick
  13. Inglot Lipstick 105
  14. Orange / Coral Lipstick under Rs 300 : Ask IMBB

14 Orange Lipstick Reviews, Suggestions Overall rating: 0 out of 5 based on 0 reviews.

Reviewer's Name
Reviewer's Email
Review Title
Review Content

{ 18 comments… read them below or add one }

srishi December 17, 2011 at 7:18 pm

WOW! gr8 options…


nids December 17, 2011 at 7:42 pm

nice compilation.. :pompom:


Mitalee December 17, 2011 at 8:42 pm

all of em r beautiesss specially da poppy rosh from ell 18 i ws searching for such a shade


sukanya December 17, 2011 at 10:11 pm

thanks Rati..i needed this.. :pompom: :pompom: :pompom:


Pragnyadeepta December 17, 2011 at 10:26 pm

Nice compilation! :pompom: Very useful! :thanks:


Rati December 17, 2011 at 10:45 pm

glad!! :))


Nandini December 17, 2011 at 10:52 pm

Awesome list, Rati :) but how do I convince myself to try lipstick :headbang: :headbang:


Pragnyadeepta December 18, 2011 at 9:57 am

There isn’t much to it actually. You just have to bounce into the process. 😀 😀 😀
Pick a colour,Pick a finish,and go and buy it! :dumb: :shying: It’s easier to opt for creamy listicks first and then move on to other finishes,IMO. But I have a friend who did it the other way around. :dance:


Nandini December 18, 2011 at 4:06 pm

Thanks for the tip!! :heart: :heart: :heart: I think I should start with lighter shades first, but am unsure of what brand to go for as I won’t be using it too frequently.


divya December 18, 2011 at 12:45 am

U left out YSL Orange Shiver and Chambor Orange Falmbe :worship:


Bee December 18, 2011 at 1:27 am



Poo December 18, 2011 at 10:29 am

woo… thanks Rati nice compilation.. :yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo:


Poo December 18, 2011 at 10:37 am

But rati which one u think is the best shade… ?:) ?:) ?:)


Rati December 18, 2011 at 10:58 am

i have two orange lipsticks. i like morange more 😀 check out chambor orange too.. it’s the same as morange. :)


thePURPLEspirit December 18, 2011 at 11:50 am

Rati this feature is excellent. This type of compilation post is very very helpful. Only one suggestion- if you could include just one swatch photo each of all lipsticks along with links it’ll be more helpful as we can have a quick swatch gallery to compare. Hoping to see more such features in future. :waytogo: :waytogo: :waytogo: :waytogo:


pr!y@nk@ December 18, 2011 at 11:54 am

:thanks: :thanks: :thanks: :thanks: :thanks: :thanks: :thanks: RATIIIII!!!!!
I wanted this so very badly!!!! :thanks: for your timely help! :yes: :yes: :yes: Will check these as soon as the stores are open :jog: :jog: :jog: :jog: :jog:


keirti December 18, 2011 at 1:16 pm

lovely… :puchhi: :puchhi: :puchhi: :puchhi: for this dig rati!!!


amel December 18, 2011 at 4:00 pm

me wanted this so badly, thanks rati dear. :yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo:


Leave a Comment

{ 3 trackbacks }

Previous post:

Next post: